To: the director of LLC «Art Soft»

S.V. Artyomenko

A reference letter

Dear Sergei Vladislavovich,

Smart Maritime Group is a manufacturing company (a shipbuilding holding) responsible for the development of maritime assets as a subsidiary company of Smart-Holding’s group.

The decision about automation of the company accounting and all internal business activity was made to ensure financial stability and competitive ability in the market. To solve this problem, we applied to your company because LLC «Art Soft» has a good reputation of a reliable and professional partner at the «1С» software products application.

We chose the software solution «1С:A Manufacturing Enterprise Management 8 for Ukraine». The main criterion for the solution choice was the  universal software environment. Full automation of the economical activity is available due to a possibility of flexible software adjustment in the presence of relatively low costs.

To ensure operation at «1С:A Manufacturing Enterprise Management 8 for Ukraine» with maximum use of the software product’s internal potential,   the specialists of your company adapted the software product to the peculiarities of our enterprise. The process of the first cost calculation for the shipbuilding holding was started on the basis of the system «A Manufacturing Enterprise Management for Ukraine». Within the limits of the project, the employee of «ART SOFT», Konstantin Ursalov carried out the following tasks:

1) Accountancy for contradictions searching in analytical sections at the Production module and also the result display of expenditure calculation were improved;

2) The accountant’s operation was automated: the procedure of costs distribution for the made product was accelerated and automated;

3) The system of production costs distribution was improved;

4) The process of the first cost calculation (entry of the documents) was accelerated from 2-3 hours to 30 minutes;

5) Mistakes or shortcomings at the current system of the production costs calculation were corrected;

6) The process was launched with minimal modifications of the standard software solution.

Also, to meet our requirements, the software solution «1С:A Manufacturing Enterprise Management» was completed by the employee of your company Yurii Nickolaenko in the payroll calculation segment, taking into account the peculiarities of our enterprise. As a result of the performed operations, the calculation algorithm of different kinds of accounting (indexing, sick-leaves, substitutions, vacations) was corrected, some changes at the regulated accountancy were made, new reports for the payroll plan-fact analysis were developed. The working time-board assisted by the access control system was automated, FortNet software package was integrated into the accounting system, and also automatic sending of the work time control accountancy was developed.

By the present moment, the software solution «1С:A Manufacturing Enterprise Management 8 for Ukraine» has been completely installed.

As a result of the system application, the set purposes of the company’s business activity automation were achieved. The system ensures a high automation level of accounting, drawing up of all necessary basic documents, first cost calculating, effective creating of reports and it also provides the company’s management with actual information about all the lines of business activity.

Company Smart Maritime Group would like to express our thanks to the management and specialists of «Art Soft» company for the high level of rendered services on the management and accounting automation, professional approach and scrupulosity while solving of the set problems.

The 5-grade system estimation:

  • Compliance with the company’s requirements — 5
  • Ease of the system handling — 5
  • Estimation of the «1C» franchisee work quality — 5
  • Is it recommended to our partners to use this system for automation of their business activity? -Yes.

Директору ООО «Арт Софт»
Артеменко С.В.

Письмо-отзыв

Уважаемый Сергей Владиславович!

Smart Maritime Group – производственная компания, судостроительный актив, отвечающий за развитие морехозяйственных активов в составе группы Смарт-Холдинг.

С целью обеспечить конкурентоспособность на рынке и финансовую устойчивость было принято решение об автоматизации не только бухгалтерского учета, но и всех внутренних бизнес-процессов. Для решения этой задачи мы обратились в Вашу фирму, потому что компания ООО «Арт Софт» имеет репутацию надежного и профессионального партнера по внедрению программных продуктов «1С».

Наш выбор пал на конфигурацию «1С:Управление производственным предприятием 8 для Украины» – основным критерием при выборе программы явилась универсальность программного решения. Возможность гибкой настройки программы позволяет при относительно невысоких затратах выполнить полную автоматизацию хозяйственной деятельности.

Чтобы обеспечить работу в 1С:УПП с максимальным использованием внутреннего потенциала данного программного продукта специалистами Вашей фирмы была сделана адаптация программного продукта под особенности нашего предприятия. На базе системы Управление Производственным Предприятием для Украины был запущен процесс расчета себестоимости для судостроительного холдинга. В рамках проекта, сотрудником фирмы «АРТ СОФТ», Урсаловым Константином было сделано следующее:

1) Улучшена отчетность для поиска несоответствий в аналитических разрезах в модуле Производства, а также же отображения результатов учета затрат;

2) Автоматизирована работа бухгалтера – ускорены и автоматизированы процессы распределения затрат на выпущенную продукцию;

3) Улучшена система по распределению общепроизводственных затрат;

4) Процесс расчета себестоимости (проведения документов) ускорен с 2х-3х часов до 30 минут;

5) Исправлены ошибки или недочеты в текущем механизме учета производственных затрат;

6) Процесс запущен с минимальными изменениями в типовой конфигурации.

Также для удовлетворения наших потребностей, конфигурация «1С:Управление производственным предприятием» была доработана, сотрудником Вашей фирмы, Юрием Николаенко, в части учета заработной платы с учетом специфики нашего предприятия. В результате проделанной работы был откорректирован алгоритм расчета различных видов начислений (индексация, больничные, замещение, отпуска), внесены изменения в регламентированную отчетность, разработаны новые отчеты по план-фактному анализу заработной платы. Автоматизирован табель учета рабочего времени с использованием системы контроля доступа, интеграция учетной системы с ПО FortNet, а также была разработана автоматическая рассылка отчетности по контролю рабочего времени.

В настоящее время внедрение ПП «1С: Управление производственным предприятием 8 для Украины» выполнено в полном объеме.

В результате внедрения поставленные цели по автоматизации деятельности компании достигнуты. Система обеспечивает высокий уровень автоматизации ведения учета, оформление всех необходимых первичных документов, расчета себестоимости, а также оперативное построение отчетов, предоставление актуальной информации по всем направлениям деятельности руководству компании.

Компания Smart Maritime Group выражает благодарность руководству и специалистам фирмы «Арт Софт» за высокий уровень предоставленных услуг по автоматизации учета и управления, профессионализм и добросовестность при решении поставленных задач.

 

Оценка по 5 бальной шкале:

  • Соответствие потребностям организации – 5
  • Удобство работы с программой – 5
  • Оценка качества работы партнера «1С» – 5
  • Рекомендовано ли коллегам использовать данное решение для автоматизации деятельности – Да